产品信息

从此处查看产品信息。

IGBT

富士电机开发了IGBT模块作为电动机的可变速驱动装置或不间断电源装置等的电力转换器的开关元件。IGBT是同时具有功率MOSFET的高速开关性能和双极型晶体管的高电压和大电流处理能力的半导体元件。

SiC器件

SiC器件具有出色的特性,能够实现高耐压、低功耗、高频动作和高温动作。使用SiC的功率半导体能够实现大幅节能和安装产品的小型化、轻量化。

电源控制IC

富士电机的电源控制IC在AC/DC、DC/DC中分别具有丰富的产品系列,可适用于各种电源电路。实现了高效率、低待机功率和低噪音,符合各种环境相关的限制。同时,将多种保护功能内置于IC之中,也能够实现电源电路的小型化。

功率MOSFET

富士电机的功率MOSFET具有低损耗、低噪音、低通态电阻等特性,产品系列遍布中耐压至高耐压。 以600V耐压产品为中心推出采用了超结技术的“Super J MOS®”系列。

整流二极管

富士电机的整流二极管具有低VF、低IR等特性,可适用于电源的PFC电路和二次整流电路。

压力传感器

富士电机的压力传感器将压敏电阻、调节电路、EMC保护集合到同一芯片中,有助于系统整体的小型化。另外,其适用的压力范围大,用途广泛。

Home > Products & Solutions > Power Semiconductors > Product Information

Product Information

Product information can be accessed from here.

IGBT

Fuji Electric has been developing IGBT modules designed to be used as switching elements for power converters of variable-speed drives for motors, uninterruptable power supplies, and more. IGBT has superior characteristics combining the high-speed switching performance of a power MOSEFT with the high-voltage/high-current handling capabilities of a bipolar transistor.

SiC Devices

SiC devices have excellent characteristics that realize high blocking voltage, low power dissipation, high-frequency operation and high-temperature operation. Power semiconductors that make use of SiC achieve significant reduction in energy consumption, and can be used to develop smaller and lighter products.

Power Supply Control IC

Fuji Electric offers a line-up of AC/DC and DC/DC power supply control ICs that support a variety of power circuits. These highly efficient, low-noise products with low standby power consumption are compatible with environmental regulations. Furthermore, the many protection functions are built into the ICs themselves, allowing for smaller power circuits.

Power MOSFETs

Fuji Electric has a lineup pf power MOSFETs ranging from medium to high-voltage types with features such as low power loss, low noise, and low on-resistance.
We have also developed the "Super J MOS®" Series, which adopts super-junction technology, mainly for 600V products.

Rectifier Diodes

Fuji Electric's rectifier diodes have features such as low VF characteristics and low IR, and are compatible with PFC circuits of power supplies and secondary-side rectification circuits.

Pressure Sensors

Fuji Electric's pressure sensors combine piezo resistance, adjustment circuits, and EMC protection on single chip and contribute to reduction of system size. They operate in wide pressure range and are applicable to various uses.